Brandeis Alumni, Family and Friends

Class of 2010

The Class of 2010 gathers for their 5th Reunion in the Shapiro Campus Center.

Celebrate Your 10th Reunion!

Save the date for the Brandeis Class of 2010 10th Reunion during our Alumni Weekend 2021, June 11-13, which will be held fully online. Alumni Weekend 2021 will bring you back to the place you once called home — from the comfort of your own home!

By making this decision early, your class reunion committee can continue planning meaningful ways to bring the class together virtually. No travel. No masks required. No reason not to participate! 

We’ll be in touch as programs are finalized, and you’ll hear from your class committee directly about virtual reunion events that will take place leading up to and throughout the weekend.

Questions? Contact Ashley Freccia, associate director of alumni relations, at or 781-736-4039.

10th Reunion Class Gift

Many alumni take advantage of their milestone reunion year to make a meaningful contribution to Brandeis. Make a gift online in honor of your class. The Class of 2010 has chosen The Brandeis Fund — Student Emergency Fund as its focus for the Class Gift. The Student Emergency Fund provides emergency grants to undergraduate and graduate students who need help with short-term financial emergencies.

Contact Casey Zierler, associate director of direct marketing and participation, at or 781-736-4154 for more information about giving opportunities.

Keep in Touch

Leading up to your reunion and after, take advantage of these opportunities to connect with members of your class:

Class Notes

Read updates about your classmates in the Class Notes section of Brandeis Magazine. Have an update of your own? Submit a class note today!

Facebook Group

Join the Class of 2010 Facebook group to follow along with updates about who is attending Alumni Weekend and reconnect with classmates!

Meet Your Class Reunion Committee

The following alumni volunteers are helping to make your upcoming reunion possible:

  • Jason Gray, Co-chair
  • Jessica Willingham, Co-chair
  • Julia Alpaio
  • Tamar Ariel
  • Justin Backal-Balik
  • Michelle Barras
  • Jenna Brofsky
  • Mariah Rich Collins
  • Alison Dillon
  • Denisse Dubrovsky
  • Jacqueline Feinberg
  • Allyson Goldsmith
  • Evan Green-Lowe
  • Liane Hypolite
  • Shana Lebowitz
  • Gabriel Marwell
  • Deborah Mirabal
  • Allison Morse
  • Lauren Papiernik
  • Ria Roberts
  • Seth Rogers
  • Nathaniel Rosenblum
  • Jonah Seligman
  • Alana Tilman