Campus News

Brandeis honors three professors with teaching awards

Honorees Sarah Lamb, Jasmine Johnson and Claudia Novack

By Julian Cardillo '14

Brandeis University's College of Arts and Sciences presented its annual faculty awards at a special meeting on Friday, April 22, 2016.

Dean of Arts and Sciences Susan Birren announced the winners of three awards: the Lerman-Neubauer ’69 Prize for Excellence in Teaching and Mentoring, the Michael L. Walzer ’56 Award for Teaching, and the Louis Dembitz Brandeis Prize for Excellence in Teaching.

Read more.

Categories: Campus News
Date: May 1, 2016