Trio of young alumni named national co-chairs of Bold

Marissa (Rubin) Pick ’07, Brandon Pick ’08 and Nate Rosenblum ’10 have been named Bold national co-chairs (click here to learn more about them).

“We are excited about our new responsibilities and looking forward to working with alumni from the Classes of 2004-14 to advance Bold (Brandeisians of the Last Decade),” they say.

They replace Alison Judd ’04 and Graham Miller ’09, the first Bold national co-chairs, who led the program since its establishment in 2011. Thanks to their hard work, Bold has achieved great things in a short time.

In the past year alone, Bold events have been held around the world, ranging from happy hours to bowling nights to financial advice sessions. Additionally, giving from young has increased by nearly 30% since 2011. Giving is vital to the long-term success of Brandeis, and our Bold alumni play an important role in securing the University’s future.

“We hope to build upon Alison and Graham’s success as Bold national co-chairs,” the new co-chairs say. “We want to hear your ideas, so please feel free to reach out to us with any thoughts you have about strengthening our young alumni network and the Bold program. Please also join us in welcoming the Class of 2014 to Bold and the Brandeis University Alumni Association.”
Date: July 28, 2014